Here you will find a list of activities that we have been organizedĀ for you this season 2022-2023. Click onĀ an activity to read more about it!

Opening Tournament Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Kastenlauf Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Introduction Weekend Sat, 1 Oct 2022 to Sun, 2 Oct 2022
Diner Rouler Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Halloween @ Pardoen Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Fall tournament Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Erasmus Volley Gala Fri, 2 Dec 2022
Sinterkerstennieuw @ Pardoen Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Ski-trip Fri, 13 Jan 2023 to Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Night Tournament Sat, 4 Feb 2023 to Sun, 5 Feb 2023
Lustrum event Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Valentijnsdag Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Beer Cantus Sat, 4 Mar 2023
St. Patricksday @ Pardoen Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Friends & Family Tournament Sun, 19 Mar 2023
International Tournament Fri, 31 Mar 2023 to Sun, 2 Apr 2023
Freshmen Activity Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Members Weekend Fri, 21 Apr 2023 to Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Lustrum week Wed, 17 May 2023 to Sun, 21 May 2023
End Tournament and Party Thu, 1 Jun 2023
VALV Tue, 21 Feb 2023
NALV Tue, 15 Nov 2022
WALV Tue, 6 Jun 2023