Here you will find a list of activities that we have planned for you this season. Click onĀ an activity to read more about it!

Opening Tournament and Party Thu, 17 Sep 2020
Introduction Weekend Sat, 10 Oct 2020 to Sun, 11 Oct 2020
Diner Rouler Fri, 23 Oct 2020
NALV Tue, 10 Nov 2020
Sinterklaas @ Pardoen Thu, 3 Dec 2020
Tournament Sun, 22 Nov 2020
Erasmus Volley Gala Fri, 11 Dec 2020
Beer Cantus Fri, 26 Feb 2021
Night Tournament Sat, 23 Jan 2021 to Sun, 24 Jan 2021
VALV Tue, 9 Feb 2021
Friends & Family Tournament Sun, 14 Mar 2021
Freshmen Activity Fri, 26 Mar 2021
International Tournament Fri, 16 Apr 2021 to Sun, 18 Apr 2021
Members Weekend Fri, 7 May 2021 to Sun, 9 May 2021
End Tournament and Party Thu, 20 May 2021