Here you will find a list of activities that we have planned for you this season. Click onĀ an activity to read more about it!

Opening Tournament and Party Thu, 20 Sep 2018
Introduction Weekend Sat, 6 Oct 2018 to Sun, 7 Oct 2018
Diner Rouler Fri, 19 Oct 2018
NALV Tue, 6 Nov 2018
Tournament Sun, 25 Nov 2018
Sinterklaas @ Pardoen Thu, 6 Dec 2018
Erasmus Volley Ball Fri, 14 Dec 2018
Night Tournament Sat, 19 Jan 2019 to Sun, 20 Jan 2019
Beer Cantus Fri, 22 Feb 2019
VALV Tue, 5 Mar 2019
Friends & Family Tournament Sun, 24 Mar 2019
Freshmen Activity Fri, 29 Mar 2019
International Tournament Fri, 12 Apr 2019 to Sun, 14 Apr 2019
Members Weekend Fri, 17 May 2019 to Sun, 19 May 2019
End Tournament and Party Thu, 23 May 2019